How to Use WhatsApp’s New Feature “Delete For Everyone “

Some days ago WhatsApp launched new update. The update is about deletes the message which you sent. Name of this feature is “Delete For Everyone”. Before this update, you can only delete the message from your interface, not Receivers Screen.

But Now with “Delete For Everyone” features you can erase sent message from recipient end. For this great function, there are some restrictions for the user.
1) This feature demand latest version of WhatsApp for both sender and receivers end.
2) The time period of the post which you want to delete is less than seven minutes.

Now we talk how this technology works –

WhatsApp, Delete for Everyone, updated whatsapp , sent message

Open WhatsApp and find the message. Tap and hold on it and then choose Delete Icon > Delete for Everyone. Switch your Wi-Fi and mobile data back on, revert the date and your message should still be replaced with a placeholder message that reads: “This message was deleted.”

Reference: Youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *